Ga Dept of Agriculture

 

Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network

Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network

3235 Abit Massey Rd
Gainesville, GA 30507
Tele: (770) 766-6810
FAX: (770)297-7526
www.gapoultrylab.org

The Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network contracts through the department to provide poultry diagnostic and monitoring services for the poultry industry.

Dr. Louise Dufour-Zavala
Executive Director
lzavala@gapoultrylab.org
(770)540-3797

Dr. James F. Davis
Veterinary Director Northeast Georgia/Gainesville
Clinician
jdavis@gapoultrylab.org
(770)519-5886

Ms. Andrea Stephens
Administration Director
astephens@gapoultrylab.org
(404)310-6116

Ms. Brenda Glidewell
Serology & Quality Director
bglidewell@gapoultrylab.org
(678)773-2416

Mr. Len Chappell
Director of Customer Service
lchappell@gapoultrylab.org
(706)889-6225

Dr. W. Douglas Waltman
Bacteriology Technical Director
Laboratory Technical and Logistics Support
NPIP OSA representative
dwaltman@gapoultrylab.org

Dr. Arun Kulkarni
Veterinary Director Virology
akulkarni@gapoultrylab.org
(678)814-3698

Mr. Kevin Smith
Bacteriology Department Director
ksmith@gapoultrylab.org
(770)896-6740

Network Laboratory Locations:

Tifton Laboratory - Tift County
Dr. Doug Anderson
Veterinary Director SGA
danderson@gapoultrylab.org
Cell: 970.420.4155

3150 U.S. Hwy 41 South
Tifton GA 31794
P.O. Box 7198
Tifton GA 31793-7198
229-386-8491 FAX 229-386-8494

Forsyth Laboratory - Monroe County
Dr. Doug Anderson
Veterinary Director SGA
danderson@gapoultrylab.org
Cell: 970.420.4155
P. O. Box 6025 222 Industrial Park Rd
Forsyth GA 31029
478.994.1219 FAX 478.994.1220

 

Georgia Federal-State Livestock Market

Poultry Market News Service